Reviews

What Our Client Say

At Andrew Russell & Associates, your experience is the heart of our business. We are honoured by the trust our clients place in us and take pride in the relationships we build.

Have a story to share? Leave a review and share your own experience with Andrew Russell & Associates.

Jaelene and Kyle VandenBrink Avatar
Jaelene and Kyle VandenBrink
6/04/2024
There are not enough good things to say about Andrew and his team! From beginning to end Andrew and his team led us through the process with so much patience and guidance. Having a team of photogrpahers, stagers and experienced realtors ensured our house was in the best shape to list. They provided professional feedback and support throughout all staps of the listing process. Our emails, phone calls and texts were answered promptly and we were given lots of notice before the showings! Andrew and his team managed to sell our house very quickly and for very close to asking! Thank you for everything, I highly reccomend Andrew and his whole team!
read more
Brian Hansford Avatar
Brian Hansford
4/05/2024
So in a very tight hi demand low supply market we decided to sell our home. The experience with Andrew and his team was above and beyond making the sale of our old house and purchase of our new home a reality in a very timely manner. Their patience and accessibility was superb.
read more
Jeanette Hansford Avatar
Jeanette Hansford
4/05/2024
What an awesome team to work with! Andrew is very professional and went above and beyond our expectations. From his expert knowledge to his patience with all of our concerns, he made selling our home and purchasing a new one relatively easy. I would strongly recommend Andrew to anyone!!
read more
Tyler Trotter Avatar
Tyler Trotter
3/05/2024
We had an exceptional experience working with Andrew Russell and associates during the sale of our house. From the moment we engaged their services, it was evident that we had made the right choice. Our house sold on the very first showing, a testament to their expertise and strategic approach to the real estate market. Andrew Russell and associates demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and were an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. They were not only knowledgeable about the market trends but also took the time to understand our specific needs and preferences. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was truly commendable. One of the standout aspects of our experience was the prompt and clear communication. Andrew Russell and associates were always available to address any questions or concerns we had, making the entire selling process smooth and stress-free. Their responsiveness and attention to detail reassured us that we were in capable hands. Furthermore, Andrew Russell and associates went above and beyond in taking care of all the intricate details involved in the sale. From coordinating showings to handling negotiations, they exhibited a high level of competence and dedication. We felt confident and supported at every step, trusting them to manage the complexities of the real estate transaction. In summary, we highly recommend Andrew Russell and associates to anyone in search of a reliable and effective real estate team. Their expertise, professionalism, and exceptional customer service resulted in a seamless home-selling experience. If you’re looking for realtors who genuinely care about their clients and deliver outstanding results, Andrew Russell and associates is the right choice. We are grateful for their hard work and grateful for the outstanding outcome they achieved for us. Thank you!
read more
Katherine Rattan Avatar
Katherine Rattan
2/05/2024
I would highly recommend working with Andrew and his team! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He helped us sell two homes this summer. Andrew is very easy to communicate with and we really appreciated his advice, honesty and support in all areas of the sales. I would definitely work with him again in the future!
read more
brittany wilton Avatar
brittany wilton
2/05/2024
Andrew has been my realtor now for 2 homes. I’m not a high dollar client but he treats me like I am. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Selling Andrew and his team are amazing! From honest conversations about price and work to be done to staging and support while showing. Buying I really valued Andrew’s opinion as his experience and knowledge of the Red Deer market is unmatched. I recommend Andrew and his team 110%, very happy repeat customer!
read more
Tricia Jersak Avatar
Tricia Jersak
1/06/2024
We had a fantastic experience working with Andrew Russell and his team! He went above and beyond to sell our home. He was patient with us and took the time to answer our questions and concerns to ensure we understood every step of the process. If you’re considering working with Andrew, we highly recommend it!
read more
niks thomas Avatar
niks thomas
12/09/2023
Andrew’s expertise made selling our first property a fantastic experience. The process was remarkably straightforward and stress-free. His exceptional professionalism and easy communication make Andrew our top choice for any real estate needs—we highly recommend him.
read more
Coreen Evans Avatar
Coreen Evans
9/09/2023
Top quality agent from start to finish. Selling from another city had us worried but there was no need. From the smallest item it didn’t matter! Andrew and his team took care of us. His suggestions on marketing our property were dead on. Having dealt with his father for many years it was just a given to continue with Andrew. We honestly can’t think of a bad thing to say. Our property was rented and was sold in the tenants 2 week vacation. Actually in the first 24 hours. We highly recommend Andrew Russell and his team, you will not be sorry!
read more
Deqiang Zhu Avatar
Deqiang Zhu
8/09/2023
Andrew team is a very professional team in Red Deer. In each step, he give great advices and get really good result. Strongly recommend to everyone, Really appreciate to Andrew and his team!!!
read more
Michele Tivadar Avatar
Michele Tivadar
6/09/2023
Andrew and his team were recommended by a friend and it was a wonderful recommendation. In a market that was seeing houses in our price point sit on the market for months, Andrew priced our house perfectly, had his team stage it and take great photo’s and after 3 days we had multiple offers in which he negotiated the best situation/sale for our family. Extremely knowledgeable and very professional! We would not hestitate to recommend Andrew and his team.
read more
media thumbnail 0
Angela RYAN Avatar
Angela RYAN
6/05/2023
Andrew was very professional, informative and answered all my questions along the way. Additionally, his office staff is AMAZING! I would recommend them in the future
read more
Karl Baker Avatar
Karl Baker
6/05/2023
Always available, wealth of knowledge!
read more
Sarah McPhee Avatar
Sarah McPhee
6/05/2023
Have used Andrew twice now, he is great. Would absolutely recommend him!!!
read more
Trisha Littlechilds Avatar
Trisha Littlechilds
6/05/2023
Andrew and his associates have been extremely helpful and honest with the sale and the purchase of our home. I would recommend Andrew and his team to anyone of my friends and family.
read more
Devi Torwalt Avatar
Devi Torwalt
6/05/2023
Gets the job done! Very professional & photos & listings always look so great!
read more
Elaine Poulton Avatar
Elaine Poulton
6/05/2023
Andrew your knowledge in the real estate market is excellent. Appreciate you selling our home quickly and without any issues. Definitely recommend you to anyone selling or buying a home.
read more
Dearen Tiest Avatar
Dearen Tiest
6/05/2023
We sold our home with Remax after we had some dialogue with Shelby Siepert. From day one Shelby’s communication was open and honest and she went to work for us. We cannot thank Shelby enough for her commitment and her hard work. Shelby always kept our family in mind. Thank you.
read more
PJH Avatar
PJH
6/05/2023
Three words – efficient, knowledgeable, transparent. Great characteristics for a top notch realtor to possess! Andrew has them all!
read more
Cynthia Misson Avatar
Cynthia Misson
3/09/2023
Andrew and his team were wonderful to work with. His knowledge and experience guided us through the process of selling our house. We would highly recommend him. Thanks Andrew!
read more
Bernie LeBlanc Avatar
Bernie LeBlanc
2/09/2023
I would highly recommend Andrew and his team for all of your real estate needs. He/they are absolutely there for you through the whole process. Even after we purchased our new home, Andrew was there when we ran into issues. His connections with the trades in Red Deer are excellent and had a plumber at our house in an hour. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Andrew again.
read more
J M Avatar
J M
2/09/2023
Thank you to Andrew for an incredible selling experience. From the moment we connected he was attentive, diligently answered all of my questions and was extremely personable. Andrew was knowledgeable and proved that he understood and read the market well. He priced our home perfectly, marketed it exceptionally well and within 2 days we were sold! Highly recommend!
read more
Valerie Kowalchuk Avatar
Valerie Kowalchuk
2/09/2023
Andrew is a top gun, in my opinion there is very few realtors in Red Deer that are as knowledgeable, professional and have a team dedicated to making a home purchase or sale such an outstanding experience. We listed our land for sale and had an almost full list offer within a few days, the MLS listing pictures and write up was outstanding, the social media presence for our listing was excellent. I can’t recommend Andrew and his team enough if you’re thinking of buying or selling Andrew Russell and Associates has you covered.
read more
Derek Mitchell Avatar
Derek Mitchell
1/09/2023
The Andrew Russell Team has helped us sell our second home in under 3 years now. Andrew has exceptional experience and skills, and leverages a wide network to help his clients get the most value of the service that he provides.
read more
media thumbnail 0
vandana joshi Avatar
vandana joshi
1/09/2023
Andrew helped us with our house sale and he has been exceptionally good, prompt and helpful. Huge shout out to him and his team for the efforts to make this happen.
read more
media thumbnail 0
Karen Avatar
Karen
1/09/2023
Can’t say enough good things about Andrew Russell and our positive experience purchasing a home. He was referred to us by a friend and she was spot on with her assessment. He is extremely professional and readily accessible, even re-arranging his personal schedule to accommodate us from out of town and on very short notice. He provides excellent service, awesome negotiation, and gets you the best deal possible. He also provided us with reputable, qualified trade contacts to assist us in our home inspection evaluation. Thanks Andrew.
read more
Morgann Bridge Avatar
Morgann Bridge
1/09/2023
Andrew was so amazing to work with! This was our second time using him to purchase a home. He was so informative and helpful for any questions we had, and he always had our best interest in mind! We decided to show our home and the next day we had an offer! Amazing work!
read more
Liz Reid Avatar
Liz Reid
1/09/2023
Andrew definitely deserves 5 stars! He made selling our home and purchasing another one as stress free as possible and did what ever was needed and more to help us and gave expert advice. We have recommended him to friends. Thank you Andrew! Bill and Liz
read more
Bev Krysko Avatar
Bev Krysko
1/09/2023
Andrew did an amazing job selling our home. He offered excellent advice, answered all our questions and was very responsive. His team provided timely communication regarding showings and feedback. Such a great experience!
read more
Stacey MacMillan-Corriveau Avatar
Stacey MacMillan-Corriveau
1/09/2023
Andrew and his team were amazing. They were always available when we had questions. They did a fantastic job getting our house sold! We definitely recommend Andrew’s team to sell your home.
read more
Michael Erickson Avatar
Michael Erickson
1/09/2023
Andrew did such an amazing job selling my parents’ home! He was very professional and knowledgeable. He made himself very available to respond to any questions or concerns that we had. Thanks to Andrew, the home sold very quickly!
read more
AJ Mahoney Avatar
AJ Mahoney
1/09/2023
Can not say enough good things about working with Andrew and his team. From start to finish, he was involved and available (even when he was out of town!), his team was in constant communication and extremely helpful. I sold in 4 days for full list price! Definitely the guy to get the job done. Thanks!
read more
Jacie Walliser Avatar
Jacie Walliser
1/09/2023
It is always a pleasure to deal with Andrew and his staff. My home sold quickly and efficiently! The papers were in the Lawyers hands in record time which allowed me to move forward in a timely manner. My family has used Andrews assistance a few times over the years and it has always turned out in a successful and profitable exchange! Thank you for your help. I knew my home was in great hands!
read more
Frédéric Ducatel Avatar
Frédéric Ducatel
1/09/2023
Andrew Russell and Team provided exceptional service for the purchase of our house. Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Visits were targeted to match our criteria and we found a house in less than 2 days. A trusted partner we highly recommend! Thank you again, Andrew!
read more
Brian Bieber Avatar
Brian Bieber
1/09/2023
Andrew and his team are very professional. They did a wonderful job of marketing our home. Andrew is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive to his clients.
read more
Brandon&Denette Leask Avatar
Brandon&Denette Leask
1/09/2023
Andrew and his team were great to work with! Timely communication, honest advice and most importantly got our house sold quickly for the price we hoped for.
read more
bryan duncombe Avatar
bryan duncombe
1/09/2023
Andrew is a seasoned agent that is quick to respond to all aspects of of selling vac a home. Awesome work regarding showing the home with videos, pictures and home details. Excellent communications from office support (showing schedule, timely document generation)
read more
Ninja Mao Avatar
Ninja Mao
1/09/2023
Andrew Russell is an experienced and professional realtor. He understands the market really well, also works very hard and effectively. His team works very hard and professionally too. If you want to sell or buy a house, find Andrew Russell !!
read more
Permvir Takhar Avatar
Permvir Takhar
1/09/2022
We have known Andrew from our fast food business. He was one of our regulars, very polite and just a great person overall. Andrew stood out because he was never the “pushy” type and when it was time to sell our home we didn’t think twice. We decided to go with Andrew and it was the best decision we had made. He had listed our home and within three days our home was sold!! From start to finish he was very professional. We were also looking to purchase another home and no joke I felt as though it was a friend showing me houses. We ended up buying in a different city but Andrew never made us feel bad. Such a great, down to earth guy so rare to find these days!!!
read more
Kelsey Graham Avatar
Kelsey Graham
1/09/2022
I worked with Andrew to purchase my first home. He was incredible to work with. I appreciate how easy he made the process for us, everything was taken care of from start to finish. If we had questions, he answered them quickly and honestly. He really knows the industry and provided us with insights on many aspects of home ownership. He truly went above and beyond for us. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
read more
Earle McCullough Avatar
Earle McCullough
1/09/2022
Andrew was always available to answer our questions and provide knowledgeable advice. He helped make the entire process of selling our home as smooth as one could hope. He was professional, personable and knew the market very well. We couldn’t have asked for more from a realtor than what Andrew provided!
read more
Roberta Murray Avatar
Roberta Murray
1/09/2022
Andrew is awesome. This is our second move with him as our realtor, and our first sell. He is patient with our picky home buying wants and needs, and got our house sold quickly and easily. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him to others.
read more
clint buswell Avatar
clint buswell
1/09/2022
Andrew did an amazing job! They got our house sold in under 2 weeks and at full asking price. We would highly recommend Andrew and his team. Thanks again!
read more
Ryan Hall Avatar
Ryan Hall
1/09/2022
I retained Andrew and his team to help guide me through my first house sale. Throughout the entire process Andrew was open and honest, as well as provided prompt responses to inquiries. Thanks to the advice and dedication from him and his team my house sold for a great price within 4 days! I would highly recommend Andrew Russell & Associates.
read more
Mark Marback Avatar
Mark Marback
1/09/2022
We recently used Andrew and his team to both sell and buying another home and we are delighted with our experience with him. He is a consummate professional, ethical, has excellent communication and negotiation skills, and his industry knowledge and expertise is outstanding. I highly recommend him.
read more
Ken Webber Avatar
Ken Webber
1/09/2022
Our family had been looking for our next home over the course of a few years, waiting to find exactly the right one. Through this time Andrew was never more than a single message away – ready to jump into action to help us view and assess a property. His knowledge and experience coupled with his confidence in the market made him the perfect technical resource, all the while being patient with our decision making but extremely responsive to our requests. 5+ stars!!
read more
Catherine Wilson Avatar
Catherine Wilson
1/09/2022
This is our second time working with Andrew and we are always impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He provided us with thorough guidance on the purchase of our home, and is always prompt and organized. Highly recommended!
read more
Trevor Somers Avatar
Trevor Somers
1/09/2022
Andrew and his team helped us find a home when relocating from out of province. We had time restraints and a very specific set of needs and Andrew went above and beyond to help us secure our home. We highly recommend Andrew and appreciated his guidance and flexibility.
read more
Tina McInenly Avatar
Tina McInenly
1/09/2021
If you are considering buying or selling a property, you need to connect with Andrew. He led my husband and I through both the sale of our house and the purchase of our new house, confidently taking care of every detail in the process. In both circumstances, he was very thorough, professional and truly had our best interest in mind the entire time. What really stands out is Andrew’s knowledge about the construction history and development about neighborhoods in Red Deer, helping us make decisions based on how certain builds will impact us in the future. We highly recommend using Andrew and his team!
read more
Jen Goehring Avatar
Jen Goehring
1/09/2021
Highly recommend Andrew & his team! We have had the opportunity to deal with Andrew for both the purchases and sales of homes. He works alongside you from start to finish and has provided a service experience above the call of duty, including assisting us fix a few things around our current home. Andrew is professional, honest, and timely with all matters related to your home purchase!
read more
Harry Hollier Avatar
Harry Hollier
1/09/2021
Andrew assisted us with buying a house when we relocated to Canada. He helped us to navigate and understand the local property buying culture, which was an enormous help to us. Our numerous questions and considerations were patiently dealt with by Andrew. He is friendly, professional and we always felt his support. He helped make the process as simple as possible. We would not have any hesitation in using Andrew’s service in future or recommending him without hesitation to others. Harry and Linda Hollier
read more
Tyler Harrold Avatar
Tyler Harrold
1/09/2021
Andrew is patient and willing to go the extra mile to find the best house at the right price. We purchased our first home with Andrew. His knowledge and experience allowed us to get the house that worked best for us then and now in the future. I have also had several friends and family members sell their homes with Andrew. They all received top dollar and in a very short timeline! I will always recommend Andrew when buying or selling a property.
read more
Kelvin Krips Avatar
Kelvin Krips
1/09/2021
Nothing but high praise for Andrew and his team. Very impressed from start to finish on the whole selling process. We have used Andrew in the past on a couple of transactions and would definitely use him again. Andrew goes above and beyond, his level of service gave us peace of mind knowing that our interests came first. Andrew’s knowledge and expertise is the reason why have referred him to our friends and family.
read more
Ryan Lund Avatar
Ryan Lund
1/09/2021
Andrew helped me purchase my first home, and it was a seamless process from start to finish. Not only is he a great guy to work with, but you can tell he has your best interest at heart, as I never felt any pressure to make a decision before I was ready. My extended family have also used Andrew to buy and sell property and we all highly recommend his services.
read more
Kimberley Paquet Avatar
Kimberley Paquet
1/09/2021
Andrew always has a huge smile on his face and was super friendly. We were really pleased with Andrew, he was easy to work with and very knowable with Red Deer and surrounding areas. He recommended areas to look at and not to. He listened to what we were looking for in a home. He was able to help us after we purchased our home with recommending contractors and trades.
read more
ali shallwani Avatar
ali shallwani
1/09/2021
Highly Recommended. We were first time home seller, and were referred to Andrew by a colleague. We found him extremely cordial and value added professional. He spent significant amount of time with us to discuss home listing and pricing details. We found his inputs valuable initially – and once home got sold, we realized how much accurate he was. When it comes to taking photographs (he did that multiple times) so that all the aspects of the property are well-captured. We wish his services were available beyond Central Alberta.
read more
J D Avatar
J D
1/09/2021
My wife and I have been using Andrew for years. He handled the sale of her previous house and got us into the beautiful home we have today. Andrew is not your typical realtor. When he takes you into a home he has a sixth sense about him. He is not into the business of selling houses. He is into the business of selling you your home. If he notices any structural concerns or things that might require some work in the coming years, he will let you know. You can be sure that he is looking at the house with you and not just standing there. Andrew is a native Red Deerian which is a major asset in a area where people come from far and wide to work. You can be sure he will use his intimate knowledge of Red Deer to assist you in living in a area with a demographic that best suits your needs. Andrew´s professionalism and empathy shines when waiting for mortgage approval and you will never need to worry about being looked down upon if there are any hold ups. Thanks Andrew for a painless, enjoyable home buying experience. You are the best at what you do!
read more
Jeff Borle Avatar
Jeff Borle
1/09/2021
I have used Andrew Russell both professionally as a home builder as well as personally for the last 12 years and have always had nothing but the utmost professional and educated service. Andrew is VERY in tune with the markets and how to best service his clients wether it be selling or buying a new property. Andrew is well respected in the Realtor community and his communication with his peers in the industry demonstrate that very well. Andrew and his team use the latest tools and cutting edge technology when listing your property as shown with his passion for photography and videography.
read more
Steve Bontje Avatar
Steve Bontje
1/09/2021
I’ve had the opportunity to deal with Andrew and his team several times over the last few years and had great experiences every time. Andrew is always very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I greatly appreciate his advice and have always enjoyed working with him. And definitely will again in the future. Thanks Andrew!
read more
Stephanie Swainson Avatar
Stephanie Swainson
1/09/2021
My husband and I had Andrew as our realtor when we were looking to purchase our first home. We had no idea what we were doing and were very nervous about making such a huge financial decision. Andrew helped us narrow down our search, was honest when answering any questions about the listings we chose to view, and helped us understand the home buying process. We’ve since sold that home and bought another, again with Andrews help. Would highly recommend!
read more
Andrew D Avatar
Andrew D
1/09/2020
We had Andrew assist us with our purchase of a new Laebon Home. I can’t say enough good things about Andrew and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell in the area. Andrew was extremely helpful and even helped correct some issues that Laebon had refused to repair for me. When I told Andrew about some problems I was having with Laebon, he immediately went to bat on my behalf and had the work completed quickly. Andrew has checked in on us multiple times since the purchase to see if there’s anything he can do for us. Very professional, very prompt and very knowledgeable.
read more
A Avatar
A
1/09/2019
Working with Andrew and his team was a great experience. Not only were they efficient in getting our house listed but also effective – we sold in 4 days for full asking price…in the middle of winter! On picture day it was one of those -30 type days and I was home alone with my babies and I caught him out in the cold shoveling my walk for me. That’s what I call service and beyond! The part I appreciated most about working with Andrew was his immediate response to any communication I had with him at any reasonable hour. I would highly recommend Andrew as a realtor.
read more
Lauren Visser Avatar
Lauren Visser
1/09/2018
Andrew was such a great realtor to work with! Andrew and his team made the home buying and selling experience as easy as possible. We always received a quick response to the many questions we had. We really appreciated Andrew’s insight and experience when viewing properties. He helped us find a home we love! We were a little hesitant to use a realtor to sell our home, but it was definitely worth it. Andrew had some great suggestions for repairs that would add value for minimal investment and really helped get our home ready to show. Once we listed with Andrew we had an offer within a week and actually ended up getting a higher price for our house than we expected. Would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!
read more
Matt Swainson Avatar
Matt Swainson
1/09/2018
Only took 2 weeks and 2 days to sell our home! The Andrew Russell Real Estate Team know how to get it done fast and for top $! We bought our first house during the boom in 2013, sold it during the recession in 2017, and we still made money! You can’t ask for anything more! Andrew is the best in Central Alberta without a doubt! Helped us buy our first place, sell it, and also helped us with our new build! We can’t thank him enough!!
read more