blog

Looking for a great REALTOR® outside my service area?

We have connections all across Canada with trusted professionals in our industry.

If you would like us to introduce you to one of our amazing colleagues, let us know!

 

ALBERTA

 

South Edmonton Listing Specialist | South Edmonton AB

Jolene Langelle | jolene@jolenelangelle.com | ph: (780) 910-1317

 

Home Values in North Ridge | St Albert AB

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762

 

You Local Red Deer REALTOR® | Red Deer AB

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134

 

Your Expert Calgary Relocation REALTOR® | Calgary AB

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619

 

Sell Your Erin Ridge Home with a Local REALTOR® | St Albert AB

Corinne O’Neil | homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653

 

Home Values Edmonton River Valley | Edmonton AB

Michael Draper | michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630

 

Best Sherwood Park REALTOR® | Sherwood Park AB

Terri Rosin | Terry.rosin@remax.net | ph: (780) 717-1281

 

Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB

Brad Richardson | brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA (BC)

 

Sell your Surrey Home for Top Dollar | Surrey BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: (604) 542-2444

 

Home Values in Kitsilano | Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com | ph: (604) 910-7777

 

Homes Values in Richmond | Richmond BC

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333

 

Hazelmere REALTOR® | South Surrey BC

Glen Hopkins | glen@glenhopkins.com | ph: (604) 612-5164

 

Coquitlam Home Values | Coquitlam BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com | ph: (778) 829-3224

 

Nanaimo Real Estate | Nanaimo BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: (250) 667-4585

 

Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813

 

 

ONTARIO

 

Sell Your Home | Belleville ON

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200

 

Oakville Area Specialist | Oakville ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773

 

Hamilton Real Estate | Hamilton ON

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468

 

Clarington Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612

 

Find your next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774

 

The St Thomas Specialist | St Thomas ON

Sheri Lawrence | sherilawrence@royallepage.ca | ph: (519) 317-8463

 

Bolton Real Estate Specialist | Bolton ON

Bill Parnaby | bill@billparnaby.com | ph: (905) 857-0651

 

Streetsville Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Heidi Brown | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565

 

Burlington Real Estate | Burlington ON

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795

 

Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534

 

Lorne Park Specialist | Missaugua ON

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032

 

Your Trusted Nepean Real Estate Team | Ottawa ON

Beth Bonvie | beth@bethandandrew.ca | ph: (613) 762-1048

 

 

NOVA SCOTIA

 

Bedford REALTOR® | Bedford NS

Geri Barrington | geribarrington@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 483-4590

WORK WITH US

More than 60 years of combined experience to guide you through the process that helped more than 1500 families in the last 15 years with leading edge technology and marketing to your advantage.

CONTACT US